NOT a Brass Band - NOT a Brass Band featuring Yvette Plant - 5 Years (Björk)

from by Jazz Mafia

  • Streaming + Download



from UnderCover Presents: A Tribute to Björk's Homogenic, released
Songwriter: Björk
produced by Adam Theis
music arranged by Adam Theis
vocals arranged by Yvette Pylant

Yvette Pylant - vocals
Ross Eustis - trumpet
Adam Theis - trombone
Raffi Garabedian - bari sax
Jonathan Sieberlich - tuba
Aaron Kierbel - drums, percussion

Co-Produced by Lyz Luke
Recording Engineer: Alberto Hernandez, Fantasy Studios
Mixing Engineer: Alberto Hernandez, Fantasy Studios
Mastering Engineer: Piper Payne, Coast Mastering


from Jazz Mafia Undercover, track released November 11, 2016



all rights reserved


Jazz Mafia San Francisco

contact / help

Contact Jazz Mafia

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code